Bendle Middle School

Staff Directory

 

Staff Member E-Mail Position
Jason Beverly jbeverly@bendleschools.org Social Studies Teacher
Julie Chick jchick@bendleschools.org Science Teacher
Shaylin Curry scurry@bendleschools.org Special Education Teacher
Rebecca Ely rely@bendleschools.org Special Education Teacher
Susan Gervers sgervers@bendleschools.org Math Teacher
Pete Gleason pgleason@bendleschools.org Principal
Ann Hamlin ahamlin@bendleschools.org Social Studies/Language Arts Teacher
Charles Handley chandley@bendleschools.org Social Worker
Nathan Kohn nkohn@bendleschools.org Math/PE/Health Teacher
Cathy Kramer ckramer@bendleschools.org Language Arts/PE/Health Teacher
Kevin Meinka kmeinka@bendleschools.org Band Teacher
Tonia Pierce tpierce@bendleschools.org Secretary
Erin Pintek epintek@bendleschools.org Math Teacher
Erin Robinson ebendall@bendleschools.org Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher
Shannon Rush srush@bendleschools.org Science Teacher
Lisa Scalfani lscalfani@bendleschools.org Speech Therapist
Daniel Stinson dstinson@bendleschools.org  Careers Teacher

Back to Middle School