Bendle Middle School

Staff E-Mail and Web Pages

Click on the teachers name to get to their web page.

Staff Member E-Mail Position
Erin Bendall ebendall@bendleschools.org Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher
Julie Chick jchick@bendleschools.org 7th Grade Science/Math Teacher
Steve Craighead scraighead@bendleschools.org 8th Grade Science Teacher
Gina DeSimone gdesimone@bendleschools.org 8th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher
Melissa Dunn mdunn@bendleschools.org 6th Grade Math Teacher
Pete Gleason pgleason@bendleschools.org Principal
Charles Handley chandley@bendleschools.org Social Worker
Cathy Kramer ckramer@bendleschools.org 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Rebecca Ely rely@bendleschools.org Language Arts/Special Education Teacher
Neil Johnston II njohnston@bendleschools.org 7th Grade Math Teacher
Joshua Jostock jjostock@bendleschools.org Special Education Teacher
Kim McIntosh kmcintosh@bendleschools.org Secretary
Kevin Meinka kmeinka@bendleschools.org Band Teacher
Kevin Payne kpayne@bendleschools.org Title I Teacher
Shannon Rush srush@bendleschools.org 6th Grade Science Teacher
Julie Santamour jsantamour@bendleschools.org Counselor/Teacher
Aimee Schultz aschultz@bendleschools.org Special Education Teacher
Guy Smith gsmith@bendleschools.org Physical Education/Health Teacher
Daniel Stinson dstinson@bendleschools.org 7th/8th Grade Math Teacher
Rosemarie Wagar rwagar@bendleschools.org 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Jim Watson jwatson@bendleschools.org Intervention Specialist
Rose Wilkins rwilkins@bendleschools.org Social Studies Teacher

Back to Middle School