Bendle Middle School

Staff E-Mail and Web Pages

Click on the teachers name to get to their web page.

Staff Member E-Mail Position
Jason Beverly jbeverly@bendleschools.org 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Julie Chick jchick@bendleschools.org 7th Grade Science/Math Teacher
Steve Craighead scraighead@bendleschools.org 8th Grade Science Teacher
Melissa Dunn mdunn@bendleschools.org 6th Grade Math Teacher
Rebecca Ely rely@bendleschools.org Special Education Teacher
Pete Gleason pgleason@bendleschools.org Principal
Ann Hamlin ahamlin@bendleschools.org L. Arts/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Charles Handley chandley@bendleschools.org Social Worker
Joshua Jostock jjostock@bendleschools.org Special Education Teacher
Nathan Kohn nkohn@bendleschools.org Physical Education/Health/Math Teacher
Cathy Kramer ckramer@bendleschools.org 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Kevin Meinka kmeinka@bendleschools.org Band Teacher
Tonia Pierce tpierce@bendleschools.org Secretary
Erin Pintek epintek@bendleschools.org 8th Grade Math Teacher
Erin Robinson ebendall@bendleschools.org 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Shannon Rush srush@bendleschools.org 6th Grade Science Teacher
Lisa Scalfani lscalfani@bendleschools.org Speech Therapist
Daniel Stinson dstinson@bendleschools.org 7th Grade Math/Health Teacher
Rose Wilkins rwilkins@bendleschools.org 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Back to Middle School